this life ... by Laura
this life ... the podcast
This Life ... the podcast. Mitsu, The Mechanic, and the Moonlight.
4
0:00
-17:57

This Life ... the podcast. Mitsu, The Mechanic, and the Moonlight.

I have been here a while, now. And Mama Mexico is still teaching me.
4
El Mecanico Pedro, working under the stars

I had asked her to give me three years. She did. And then I thought she was done.

But that was before Pedro came into my life.

In this episode, I take you with me through the stretching process of trying to make an important plan while being both familiarly strategic and necessarily surrendered.

Mama Mexico teaches me over and over again.

Discussion about this podcast

this life ... by Laura
this life ... the podcast
From my little house in the jungle of Mexico, with cows and birds and god knows what in the background, we talk about life's funny parts, its tragic parts, and - a lot - its magic parts.
We talk about our courage as humans, our oddness, vulnerability, and badassness.
Often sparked by questions sent to me by my supporters and sometimes joined by some magnificent people I love or meet along the way.
And because I can't help myself, I also share some super great tools to ride this magnificent life ... this life.
All of it with an accent that's here to stay.