this life ... by Laura
this life ... the podcast
This Life ... the podcast. WHY I moved to Mexico, HOW I moved to Mexico and DO I REGRET moving to Mexico?
3
0:00
-11:42

This Life ... the podcast. WHY I moved to Mexico, HOW I moved to Mexico and DO I REGRET moving to Mexico?

Per request, I launch "This Life... the podcast" by answering these three questions.
3
Lila and I - January 1, 2021. She had had a rough flight over and we were embarking on a huge adventure.

These questions are often asked of me, and many more. I think we are fascinated with the idea of change, small and big change. We want it, we fear it, we do it, we resist it.

There are many hours I could spend talking about the last three years. Here are a few minutes of these potential hours.

I hope this little glimpse inspires you.

Discussion about this podcast

this life ... by Laura
this life ... the podcast
From my little house in the jungle of Mexico, with cows and birds and god knows what in the background, we talk about life's funny parts, its tragic parts, and - a lot - its magic parts.
We talk about our courage as humans, our oddness, vulnerability, and badassness.
Often sparked by questions sent to me by my supporters and sometimes joined by some magnificent people I love or meet along the way.
And because I can't help myself, I also share some super great tools to ride this magnificent life ... this life.
All of it with an accent that's here to stay.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Laura Lavigne